@ 2022 Celebrity Page.
All Rights reserved
2022 ACM Awards Performers: Thomas Rhett,  Walker Hayes, Maren Morris and More!

The first performers announced for the 2022 awards ceremony.

With the nominees for the 57th annual Academy of Country Music Awards announced last week, audiences have been patiently waiting to learn which artists will be performing at this year's ceremony. Now, the wait is over, as the Academy announced today via Instagram who will be taking the stage at this year's ceremony.

Thomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini, Walker Hayes, Maren Morris and Chris Stapleton are among the first to be confirmed for the award show, which will feature a two hour long set with over twenty performances. Details on which songs they will be performing are set to release in the coming weeks. Stapleton is a nine-time ACM award winner, with Rhett and Morris behind him at eight and five respectively.

Also performing will be Amazon Music's breakthrough artist of the year, Breland, with his new piece, Praise the Lord. Nominated for both music video and music event of the year, Ashley McBryde and Carly Pearce will perform their hit Never Wanted to be That Girl. Parmalee and Blanco Brown will also showcase their song Just the Way with Brooke Eden joining them.

The legendary Dolly Parton will be hosting the ceremony, with last year's new male and female artist of the year winners Jimmie Allen and Gabby Barrett as co-hosts.

With the tagline “a show so big, only a stadium can hold it,” the ceremony will make history as the first ever awards show to livestream exclusively. The ACM Awards will broadcast live on March 7, 8pm EST on Prime Video.

From our sponsors

From our partners

Latest news