@ 2022 Celebrity Page.
All Rights reserved

It's like waking up in 2014 all over again! Four unreleased One Direction songs, including 'Hunger,' 'Lay Down,' 'Without You,' and 'Trouble,' have been leaked.

The songs are seemingly demos, tested out by band members Harry Styles, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Niall Horan, and Louis Tomlinson.

Many Directioners are loving the moment of nostalgia, pretending they're being treated to new music from the boys, who went on hiatus in 2016, a year after Malik left the band.

Although some of the songs appear to be part of Harry Styles's third album, "Harry's House," it's still a treat with many fans freaking out on social media over the 'new' songs.

Harry's songs 'Medicine' and 'Anna,' which he's thought to have written a while ago, have also been leaked as well, but Harry's performed these unreleased tunes live in the past.

There are several unreleased songs One Direction fans have known about for years, and in 2020 a track called 'Half The World Away' surfaced online on a YouTube channel titled The One Direction Archive.

As fans forever await a band reunion, this is sure to help hold everyone over!

From our sponsors

From our partners

Latest news