The 36th Film Independent Spirit Award held a virtual show last night. Here's the complete list of this year's winners!


It was a great night for Nomadland -- the movie won Best Feature, Best Editing, Chloé Zhao won Best Director and Joshua James Richard won Best Cinematography!

'Sound Of Metal'

Sound Of Metal wins in three different categories -- Best First Feature, Riz Ahmed for Best Male Lead, Paul Raci for Best Supporting Male.

'I May Destroy You'

I May Destroy You won Best Ensemble Cast in a New Scripted Series & Best New Scripted Series!

'Promising Young Woman'

Promising Young Woman takes home a double win -- Best Screenplay & Carey Mulligan for Best Female Lead.


Unorthodox won with Amit Rahav for Best Male Performance in a New Scripted Series and Shira Haas for Best Female Performance in a New Scripted Series!

'Farewell Amor'

Ekwa Msangi won Someone to Watch Award with Farewell Amor!

'Immigration Nation'

Immigration Nation won Best New Non-Scripted or Documentary Series!


Residue won the John Cassavetes Award!

'Quo Vadis, Aida?'

Quo Vadis, Aida? won Best International Film!

'One Night In Miami'

One Night In Miami won the Robert Altman Award!

'Cris Camp'

Cris Camp won Best Documentary!

'Pier Kids'

Elegance Bratton won the Truer Than Fiction Award with Pier Kids!

'Palm Springs'

Andy Siara won Best First Screenplay for Palm Springs!


Yuh-Jung Youn won Best Supporting Female for Minari and finally, Gerry Kim won the Piaget Producers Award!

By clicking "Subscribe", you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Ariana Grande


Curious to know how much it costs to book an appearance by your favorite music artists? We ranked the top ten most expensive stars to hire based on new research that has been revealed.


Celebrity Page TV

Celebrity Page TV

Hello, Bedford Falls! Merry Christmas!