@ 2022 Celebrity Page.
All Rights reserved

Academy Award, Golden Globe, and 12-time Grammy Award-winning superstar Lady Gaga announced on Monday she will return to Park MGM in Las Vegas in October.


Lady Gaga will take the Park Theater stage for nine performances of her critically acclaimed "Lady Gaga Jazz & Piano" show. The shows will celebrate her forthcoming collaborative album with Tony Bennett, Love For Sale, which will be released on October 1.

The signer announced her show dates on Instagram today.

Bandleader Brian Newman's "After Dark" performances are also returning to the NoMad Library in October, with ticket information yet to be announced. Those shows start at 11:30 p.m., after Gaga's performances.

Gaga's show will require fans to provide either proof of a negative COVID-19 test result within 72 hours of the event or full vaccination for entry.

Tickets for the new shows go on sale Saturday, Aug. 28, starting at $90 plus taxes and fees.

October 2021 Dates

  • Thursday, Oct. 14
  • Saturday, Oct. 16
  • Sunday, Oct. 17
  • Thursday, Oct. 21
  • Saturday, Oct. 23
  • Sunday, Oct. 24
  • Thursday, Oct. 28
  • Saturday, Oct. 30
  • Sunday, Oct. 31

From our sponsors

From our partners

Latest news