Olivia Rodrigo


After months of only blasting "drivers license" and "deja vu," we are one step closer to an 11-track album in its entirety from everyone's favorite new pop star.

The 18-year-old singer songwriter announced the name of her debut album and its track list in a post to social medias on Tuesday, April 13.

Olivia Rodrigo on Twitter

“my debut album SOUR out may 21st ahhhh"

The track list is as follows:

  1. brutal
  2. traitor
  3. drivers license
  4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
  5. deja vu
  6. good 4 u
  7. enough for you
  8. happier
  9. jealousy, jealousy
  10. favorite crime
  11. hope ur ok

The titles of the tracks seemingly tell the story of heartbreak, anger, sadness, and acceptance. The singer wrote on her Instagram story on Tuesday:

"my debut album SOUR comes out may 21st and I couldn't be more excited if I tried."

Olivia initially burst into the music scene spotlight in January when her song "drivers license" went viral for all the right reasons and broke records. She landed on top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart as a brand new artist and the song is still sitting at number five. Her latest single "deja vu" debuted at number eight on the charts.

The album will be available for streaming on your music platform of choice starting May 21.

By clicking "Subscribe", you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Soap Opera Digest, Celebrity Page TV

There's a lot happening in the world of daytime TV, so we connected with Soap Opera Digest editorial director Stephanie Sloane for the latest headlines.

Celebrity Page TV

The Broadway smash-hit Dear Evan Hanson captivated audiences while winning six Tony Awards. Now the highly emotional and thoughtful story is coming to movie theaters this September. Now, a new trailer is teasing what we can expect from the film adaptation.