Celebrity Page TV, Ranker

The beloved television show Pose is sadly coming to an end this year. However, have no fear, Pose lovers. Ranker and the Watchworthy App are here to tell us all about the season finale, and give us a list of shows that might fill the void.


The show takes place in late 80s New York City, in the midst of epitomized LGBTQ, African American, and Latino drag culture. The second season followed the same culture in the 90s.

The show's third season aired its final episode on May 2nd on FX. Here are Watch Worthy's picks for what to watch when you've exhausted all episodes of "Pose".

Euphoria

This HBO hit drama is an obvious choice to sit below "Pose". This sensation of a show follows a group of teenagers who face a world full of drugs, abuse, identity, friendship, and trauma. The show also highlights the LGBTQ experience, as does "Pose".

The L Word: Generation Q

The second show on Watch Worthy's list is this one, about a group of young adults that navigate life concepts similar to those in Euphoria.

Killing Eve

This show might be an unexpected pick for fans of "Pose", but this show about an MI5 agent who grows an obsession with the assassin she is stalking on a mission. The thriller also has ties to "Pose" with its "when will they get together" LGBTQ trope within the show.

There are more where that came from, "Pose" lovers. Watch Worthy's list also names "Atypical", "Skins", and "Riverdale" as shows that "Pose" lovers might like.

Download Watch Worthy today to get personalized picks, catered to you for all your binging needs!

BECOME
AN INSIDER!
By clicking "Subscribe", you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Just in time for Pride Month, author Daniel Haack spoke to us at Celebrity Page T.V. about his new children's book featuring a gay prince and knight who fall in love and go on a daring adventure together.

KEEP READING Show less

Valerie Bertinelli

Valerie Bertinelli has been cast opposite Demi Lovato in the new NBC pilot Hungry.

KEEP READING Show less

Ed Sheeran posted a photo of himself playing guitar last month with the caption: "Something's cookin'"

Ed Sheeran Instagram https://www.instagram.com/p/CO-eWmUBMVW/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

The wait is over! After an Instagram post in which the A-list vocalist shared his shock in the news that his first solo single is coming out in a few weeks, Ed Sheeran teased a brief preview of his new song today.

KEEP READING Show less